Contact Us

Project/Section Wise Officer-in-Charge Contact Details:-

  S. No.

  Officer-in-Charge

  Designation

  Project Name

  Contact No.

  Email Id

  1.

  Mr. Kamal K. Kori

  Dy. Chief General Manager

  Aadhaar

  0755-2518603

  kamalkori@mpsedc.com

  2.

  Mr. Joy Mathew

  General Manager

  Direct Benefit Transfer (DBT)

  0755-2518303

  joymathew@mpsedc.com

  3.

  Mr. Rajendra Ambadkar

  General Manager

  SWAN

  0755-2518404

  rambadkar@mpsedc.com

  4.

  Mr. K. C. Nandanan

  General Manager

  SDC

  0755-2518459

  kcnandanan@mpsedc.com

  5.

  Mr. Devendra Kumar Dubey

  Senior Manager

  ETDC

  9926009747

  dkdubey@mpsedc.com

  6.

  Mr. P. Sekhar

  Senior Manager

  Secretarial/Legal/DCP

  0755-2518685

  psekhar@mpsedc.com

  7.

  Mr. Nagendra Pratap Singh

  Senior Manager

  Administration

  0755-2518610

  npsingh@mpsedc.com

  8.

  Mr. Rajneesh Dubey

  Senior Manager

  Finance & Accounts

  0755-2518688

  rajneeshdubey@mpsedc.com

  9.

  Mr. Vivek Deshmukh

  Manager

  IT Parks

  0755-2518631

  vivekdeshmukh@mpsedc.com

  10.

  Mrs. Sanhita Pendse

  Manager

  PARICHAI

  0755-2518672

  sanhitapendse@mpsedc.com

  11.

  Mr. Rajesh Dighe

  Manager

  Election Commission

  0755-2518630

  rajeshdighe@mpsedc.com

  12.

  Mr. O. P. Verma

  Manager

  Video Conferencing

  0755-2518633

  opverma@mpsedc.com

  13.

  Mrs. Awantika Varma

  Manager

  MP e-Tendering

  0755-2518618

  awantikavarma@mpsedc.com

  14.

  Mrs. Jessy Mathew

  Manager

  Personnel

  0755-2518623

  jessymathew@mpsedc.com

  15.

  Mr. Ajay Malik

  Deputy Manager

  IT Park - Bhopal

  0755-2518614

  ajaymalik@mpsedc.com

  16.

  Mr. D. K. Saraf

  General Manager

  Indore Office

  0731-2556805

  dksaraf@mpsedc.com

  17.

  Mr. J. S. Kolewar

  Senior Manager

  Gwalior Office

  09893395701

  jskolewar@mpsedc.com

  18.

  Mr. P. K. Dixit

  Civil Engineer

  Jabalpur Office

  09424927418

  praveenkumardixit@mpsedc.com

 

Corporate Office (Bhopal) Details:    

MPSEDC Ltd.  State IT Centre, 47-A, Arera Hills, Bhopal-462011 (M.P.)

Telephone        :+91 755 2518300, +91 755 2518500
Fax                      :+91 755 2579824

Indore Office Details:    

MPSEDC Ltd. Plot No. 143, Electronics Complex, Pardesipura, Indore-452010 (M.P.)

Telephone        :+91 731 2556805
Fax                      :+91 731 2555580

 

Last Updated : 03-09-2020 12:57:30